Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i Rørservice Innlandet

Medarbeidere

Tage Lersveen

Rørlegger BAS

tage@vvsinnlandet.no

Are Lund Vangen

Rørlegger BAS

are.lund.vangen@vvsinnlandet.no

Johann Eliassen

Rørlegger BAS

johann@vvsinnlandet.no

Per Arne Høiby

Prosjektleder/formann/BAS

perarne@vvsinnlandet.no
Mobil: 94834693

Simen Larsen Ingelstad

Prosjektansvarlig service.

simen@vvsinnlandet.no
Mobil: 90856954

Roar Lillehovde

Faglig leder

roar@vvsinnlandet.no
Mobil: 95144098

Are Torseth

Rørlegger

are@vvsinnlandet.no

Sorin Ionescu

Rørlegger

sorin@vvsinnlandet.no

Thomas Tørudstad

Rørlegger

thomas@vvsinnlandet.no

Ola Hval Skårholen

Rørlegger

ola@vvsinnlandet.no

Audun Markeng

Rørlegger

audun@vvsinnlandet.no

Jøran Stormark

Rørlegger

joran@vvsinnlandet.no

Alexandra Stadeløkken

Rørleggerlærling

Even Olsen

Rørleggerlærling

Geir Lillehovde

Daglig leder

geir@vvsinnlandet.no
Mobil: 99117793